skynetgaming.png

•  
  • Player Name
    Smashy

Steam ID
    STEAM_0:1:216654947

Steam Profile URL

Admin Recs
    @ Diam0ndz, @Rawr!~, @Zuric, @HellHound, @Warden Frostwater, @wooper , @redderfry, @Chiken@Trumpet

Why would you be a good admin?
    I think I would be a good admin because I am well known in the JB and TTT community. I have been playing SNG for more than 1 1/2 years now and i'm familiar with most of the rules. One of the main reasons I wanted to become an admin is because I used to play at weird hours of the night in the summer and people would rdm/fk and I would try to get an admin with no luck so I started to take interest in becoming an admin and have been getting Recs for a while so I can try to make SNG better then it already is.
    If there is anyone who I did not add to my Recs or if you did not rec me and I put you there please tell me and I will remove/add. It's been a while.
    Thank you and I hope can become an admin!

Active Servers
    TTT, JB

Edited by Smashy

Yeah yeah it's been several months since I last interacted with you in the servers.

I kind of see you as a double edged sword. I get it, you want to have fun and enjoy yourself. I do too. That's why I let a lot of things go and mess around a lot on TTT. As long as it doesn't hurt the server experience I'm generally more lenient with.

While I know you have a firm grasp of the rules, you sometimes pushed it over what I consider reasonable. 

I can't speak for how you are on JB cause I don't play it ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Can you be admin? Absolutely. I just wrote it out in a more negative light which wasn't what I intended and I'm too lazy to go back and edit it.

You have good intentions. You just have to put the server first as an admin.

Good luck on your application.