It's time to #ReviveDeathrun /// BUGS/SUGGESTIONS

Alright, so alot of y'all don't know who I am so my name is Chase. I was a Senior Admin here at SNG back in 2017 maybe? Anyways I was banned, unbanned, and then banned again. And thanks to the Mass Unban the new owners decided to do, I am back. And with me comes suggestions, thoughts, fixes, and a lot more lol. As y'all have already seen with the Forum Icons. Like always these are suggestions, and feel free to not use these. However I believe they will strongly benefit the server if you do.

To make this easier to digest I am going to split this into 3 sections, General Deathrun Suggestions, Major Map Bugs, and Minor Map Bugs / Map Suggestions.

Note: I will be reporting all of these Map Bugs to the "Report Bugs" section of the forums as well.

General Deathrun Suggestions:

1. The dice command has a broken format for it's chat colors.

Capture.PNG.cd0778cd7b402ede3565ee44a28cac66.PNG

This isn't a huge problem, but I feel like it is important for everything to be clean as players might see it as a "If they are lazy with this what says they aren't with other things" And honestly it shouldn't be that hard to fix, as it's just a color error in the code. Honestly should take less than 30 seconds to fix.

2. *EDIT* Some maps are not zoned for the timer.

I am not sure which ones, but I noticed when I was playing through all the maps finding these bugs. I finished pretty much every map and I'd say that there are a generous amount of maps that still need to be zoned.

3. Auto lower the volume of Map music.

I believe everyone has this issue, and a lot of people don't know about the !music option in game. I suggest that the volume is lowered from the beginning that way it doesn't ear rape users who are joining the server for the first time.

4. Lower the volume of the "YAYYYYY!"