Jump to content

iCamp

Director
  • Content Count

    2468
  • Chatbox Msgs

    67
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    25

Profile Song

iCamp last won the day on June 29

iCamp had the most liked content!

About iCamp

  • Rank
    El Jefe
  • Birthday 09/11/1994

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    www.skynetgaming.net

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    California

Recent Profile Visitors

25307 profile views
  1. icamp hello boss dad

  2. Approved. @Staff Can process and lock ty.
  3. iCamp approved the submission
  4. If you wish to sign up for the TF2 event, reply to this thread with the following input. Name: Steam ID: Competitive Rank (Optional): Casual Level (Optional): Hours of Play: Best Class(es): Event Time & Date: King of the Communities will be held on July 21st and 22nd at the following times: 2:00 PM PDT 3:00 PM MDT 4:00 PM CDT 5:00 PM EDT 10:00 PM IST We are allowed 3 subs, so if you wish to become a sub please let us know when you register. If you do not wish to play in the tournament please do not reply to this thread, doing so will get you forum warned.
×
×
  • Create New...